Page 1 of 2

The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 7:44 pm
by SurvivorFan
Οfficial Season 4 Trailer


Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Sun Oct 01, 2017 12:48 pm
by SurvivorFan
Premiere: Tuesday 3 October & New Episodes Every Tue-Wed-Thu @21:00 GR time on SKAI_TV


Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 10:10 am
by SurvivorFan

Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Thu Oct 19, 2017 12:07 pm
by SurvivorFan

Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Thu Oct 19, 2017 12:43 pm
by Akos Kirsch
Wow! That voice... !!!! :)

Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:59 pm
by SurvivorFan

Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 5:08 pm
by SurvivorFan

Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Sun Oct 29, 2017 2:46 pm
by Akos Kirsch
They will sing together?

Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Sun Oct 29, 2017 5:30 pm
by SurvivorFan
Akos Kirsch wrote:They will sing together?

No its a funny mini video that created "The Voice" account.

Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Sun Oct 29, 2017 11:05 pm
by Akos Kirsch
oh I see. Okay, thanks! :)

Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 9:17 am
by SurvivorFan

Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 10:47 pm
by SurvivorFan
Helena with a Survivor



Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:20 am
by SurvivorFan

Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:09 pm
by SurvivorFan
Versus Song: Helena VS Maraveyas

https://www.instagram.com/p/BbW_1MxFjVn/

Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:08 pm
by SurvivorFan

Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 3:57 pm
by SurvivorFan
The Battles Trailer


Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Fri Nov 17, 2017 8:27 pm
by SurvivorFan

Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Wed Nov 29, 2017 9:45 pm
by SurvivorFan
The Knockouts Trailer


Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 1:02 pm
by SurvivorFan


Re: The Voice of Greece 4 / Helena as coach (TV Show)

PostPosted: Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:24 am
by SurvivorFan
The Lives Trailer