The Voice 7 | Paparizou Forum - International Fan Community
Helena Paparizou - Etsi & Etsi
Image Map

The Voice 7

Here you can find links to Helena-related youtube videos.

The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Sat Aug 22, 2020 10:23 pm

Auditions begin!

Join The Voice of Greece

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Sun Sep 06, 2020 5:29 pm

Official Trailer:



PREMIERE: SUNDAY 13 SEPTEMBER 2020 @SKAI TV And Every Sunday @21:00
ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:43 am



ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Tue Sep 15, 2020 12:02 pm

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:51 pm

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Mon Sep 28, 2020 11:24 am

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Mon Oct 05, 2020 9:58 am

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Mon Oct 05, 2020 12:44 pm

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Mon Oct 12, 2020 8:53 am

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Tue Oct 13, 2020 3:45 pm

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Mon Oct 19, 2020 2:19 pm

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Mon Oct 26, 2020 9:40 am

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Mon Nov 02, 2020 12:37 am

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Fri Nov 06, 2020 1:03 pm

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Wed Nov 11, 2020 6:33 pm

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Fri Nov 13, 2020 6:04 pm


ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:44 pm



ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:17 pm

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Mon Nov 16, 2020 3:06 pm

ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu

Re: The Voice 7

Postby ChrisKar » Wed Nov 18, 2020 7:11 pm





ChrisKar
Paparizoid
Paparizoid
4738
2004
Ti Ora Tha Vgoume? (2013)
Deja Vu
Next


Return to Youtube Videos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron